Shan&Family

I really appreciate Shan and her gorgeous family for traveling out of their way to come get photos done with me!! It was a beautiful day near the conservatory and perfect for some family photos! I was also able to snap a few senior photos for Tamia (17 years old) who is graduating and contemplating the attendance of  Slippery Rock University where she would run track! HOW AWESOME! I loved SRU might I add ;). It was lovely chatting with her and the family! I unfortunately cut into miss Sydney’s naptime! She is darling! I was hoping to work up a smile…I couldn’t 😦 but instead I was still able to capture some photos of her just being beautiful! Those eyes are adorable!!! What a sweet and beautiful family! Thank you again for your time! ❤

 photo Shan1.jpg

 photo DSC_0518.jpg

 photo DSC_0530.jpg

 photo DSC_0549-001.jpg

 photo Collages2.jpg

 photo DSC_0498.jpg

 photo DSC_0493.jpg

Leave a Reply

